Fifth District Citizens Advisory Council

Fifth District Citizens Advisory Council

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

The Fifth District Citizens’ Advisory Council, Inc.

P. O. Box 90436
Washington, DC 20090

Points of Contact


Chair Frances Penn
Vice Chair Martha Ward
Treasurer C. Dianne Barnes
Financial Secretary Robert Vinson Brannum
Recording Secretary VACANT
Corresponding Secretary Carol Fleming
Parliamentarian John Washington
Archivist Cynthia Greene
Chair, Awards Dinner James D. Berry, Jr.
Chair Emeriti George Boyd
Chair Emeriti Norma Broadnax
Chair Emeriti Frank E. Braxton, Jr.
Chair Emeriti Mary D. Harris
Commander William Fitzgerald William.Fitzgerald